Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Please login


Photo Albums

Send us in any photos you would like uploaded to the website. Email us the photos to

Album Contents

Scor Dancers

Aoife Molloy

Scor na nOg Ulster Champions 2009

Scor Sinsear 2015

Hannah Ferguson

Scor Sinsear 2015

Novelty Act Winners 2012

Quiz Team 2015

Set Dancing Winners 2012

Scor Logo

Ceili Dancers Winners 2014

Scor Quiz Team 2015

Scor na nOg Ceile 2014

Scor Celebrations 2018

Scór na nÓg 2014-15

All Ireland Scor Sinsear 2016 -

Scór na nÓg 2014-15

LNK Sponsorship

Irish Dancing - Ulster Championship 2016

Scor Sinsir 2017

Tráth na gCeist 2018

Hannah Ferguson

All Ireland 2018

Scor na nOg 2013

Scór Sinsear Uladh 2016

Louise Strathern - Presidents Awards

Scór Sinsear Uladh Champions

Presidents Awards

Big Breakfast 2020

Scór na nÓg 2014-15


Scór na nÓg 2014-15

Album Scor

Selected Photo: Scor Dancers

Congratulations to Watty Grahams Glen who retained their Ulster title in Scor no nÓg Rince Foirne (Ceili Dancing) at the Ulster final held in a packed Na Piarsaigh, Galbally. The Glen team is Fiona Harte, Nuala Convery, Mairead Woods, Rebecca Ferguson, Brendan Rogers, Deaglan Lowry, Cathal McGuckin and Ronan Lowry.

Download full size image